Seven Ex-Infinity Ward Members Join Respawn Entertainment

Ex-Infinity Ward members are starting to regroup at Jason Wests and Vince Zampella’s new company – Respawn Entertainment.

Get ready for a long list. Lead designer Mackey McCandlish, programmer Jon Shiring, lead animator Mark Grisby, lead environmental artist Chris Cherubini, lead animator John Paul Messerly, lead designer Todd Alderman, and software engineer Rayme C. Vinson have all joined Respawn entertainment.

That means nine of the eleven members who left, or were forced to leave, Infinity Ward are now at Respawn Entertainment. There is a good chance we may see some more employees make the move as well.

Hopefully the team will be able to get things pulled together soon and start on a project.

(Source: G4TV)

One thought on “Seven Ex-Infinity Ward Members Join Respawn Entertainment”

Leave a Reply