TheSpeedGamers Community Game Of The Year 2011

I WANT YOU to help start a new tradition on TSG, TheSpeedGamers Community Game of The Year 2011!

The way it works is that you choose ten games that came out between the 1st of January to the 31st of December, rank them, and send them to me in private message on the forums – this will have to be done in private for the reveal to be a surprise, so if not sent privately, it will not be accepted. You don’t have to make a full ten, so don’t stress about thinking of ten, ten is just the maximum that will be taken

The cut off date will be on Sunday, December 11th at 8am GMT, 3am EST, 12am PST and whatever timezone remains. Best of luck!

If you haven’t signed up for the forums, do so at the following link! -> http://community.thespeedgamers.com/

Leave a Reply